Joomla Templates

  • 2-channel driver

    The testing and tuning of the new 2-channel LED driver is finished. This is our development from start to finish. The characteristics turned out to be impressive - up to 4 amperes per channel, Read more

  • 2-х канальный драйвер

    Закончились испытания и настройка нового двухканального драйвера для светодиодов. Эта наша разработка от начала и до конца. Характеристики получились впечатляющие - до 4-х ампер на канал, Read more

  • 3-channel driver

    Working tests of the new driver with three independent channels are being completed. The characteristics, in my opinion, are impressive: a current of up to 3 amperes per channel, the fundamental absence of a strobe effect and ringing, Read more

  • 3-х канальный драйвер

    Завершаются рабочие тесты нового драйвера с тремя независимыми каналами. Характеристики, на мой взгляд, впечатляющие: ток до 3-х ампер на канал, принципиальное отсутствие строб-эффекта и звона, Read more

logo

Shop of unique lanterns made divers for divers.

We create equipment that expands Your possibilities!

Store Location

We are always glad to communicate with you!

Newsletter

To be always up to date with our latest news, subscribe to our newsletter

Joomla Templates

  • 2-channel driver

    The testing and tuning of the new 2-channel LED driver is finished. This is our development from start to finish. The characteristics turned out to be impressive - up to 4 amperes per channel, Read more

  • 2-х канальный драйвер

    Закончились испытания и настройка нового двухканального драйвера для светодиодов. Эта наша разработка от начала и до конца. Характеристики получились впечатляющие - до 4-х ампер на канал, Read more

  • 3-channel driver

    Working tests of the new driver with three independent channels are being completed. The characteristics, in my opinion, are impressive: a current of up to 3 amperes per channel, the fundamental absence of a strobe effect and ringing, Read more

  • 3-х канальный драйвер

    Завершаются рабочие тесты нового драйвера с тремя независимыми каналами. Характеристики, на мой взгляд, впечатляющие: ток до 3-х ампер на канал, принципиальное отсутствие строб-эффекта и звона, Read more

logo

Магазин уникальных фонарей, сделанных подводниками для подводников.

Мы создаем оборудование, которое расширяет Ваши возможности!

Контакты

Всегда рады общению с Вами!

Рассылка новостей

Чтобы быть всегда в курсе наших последних новостей, подпишитесь на рассылку